If You Block And Then Unblock Someone On WhatsApp, Will They Know?
✎ Key Takes: If You Block And Then Unblock Someone On WhatsApp, Will They Know: Blocking someone on WhatsApp restricts their access to certain aspects of your profile, and any messages sent during the blocking period won’t be received by you. Even if you subsequently unblock the person, they won’t receive any notifications. Everything returns…
